Välkommen till Gamelofts kundservice! Vi finns här för att ge dig hjälp och vägledning så att du får ut så mycket som möjligt av ditt spel.

Vanliga fel

Blitz Brigade: Progress reset following crash after update

We are aware that some users, who used to be logged into some social network and updated their game, had their game crash after the update. On the next start of the game players would be logged off the Social network and see their progress reset to level one. In order to recover the progress players need to log back into the Social Network they used to be logged in and the progress will be restored from server automatically.

Allmän support
FAQ and Known Issues
Android-spel
Spel till iPhone och iPad
Mobilspel