熱門問題

Blitz Brigade: Progress reset following crash after update

We are aware that some users, who used to be logged into some social network and updated their game, had their game crash after the update. On the next start of the game players would be logged off the Social network and see their progress reset to level one. In order to recover the progress players need to log back into the Social Network they used to be logged in and the progress will be restored from server automatically.

一般支援
FAQ and Known Issues
Android 遊戲
iPhone 與 iPad 遊戲
携帯ゲーム